Required

For the purposes of Legislative Decree no. 196/2003, the User acknowledges that his / her data will be used for processing, advertising and / or other information about our activities or our partners in the tourism and hotel sector can.
The data shall be treated in writing and / or with magnetic / electronic assistance and with all safety measures ensuring their safety and confidentiality.

Owner of data processing is Apartment Zielspitz. The data subject can at any time control, rectify, supplement or delete his data by writing to Apartment Zielspitz, Max-Valier-Strasse 5, I-39020 Rabland at Partschins, or info@sonnenresidence-zielspitz.it.

© Copyright – Apartment Zielspitz
Schnitzer Hubert

Max Valier Strasse 5
39020 Partschins
South Tyrol/Italy
Tel +39 338 646 0123
info@sonnenresidence-zielspitz.it
Website www.sonnenresidence-zielspitz.it

Tax number: SCHHRT64A22G328W
VAT number:   02931030213

Bank: Raiffeisenkasse Partschins
IBAN: IT 79 Q 08175 58691 000301010395
BIC: RZSBIT21125

Images

private archiv family Schnitzer
Tourismusverein Partschins, Rabland, Töll, Helmuth Rier – www.partschins.com
Meraner Land – www.meranerland.com
Südtirol – www.suedtirol.info/de
Eisenbahnwelt Rabland – http://www.eisenbahnwelt.it
Betrieb “Landesmuseen” – Südtiroler Landesmuseum für Landes- und Kulturgeschcihte Schloss Tirol – Verantwortlicher Direktor: Leo Andergassen
Raffeiner Orchideenwelt / Rier – www.raffeiner.net
K.u.K. Museum Bad Egart – www.onkeltaa.com
Dr. Florian Gamper – www.gufyland.com
Weingut Schloss Rametz G.m.b.H – www.rametz.com
archeoParc Schnalstal, photo: Johanna Niederkofler – www.archeoparc.it
Tirolfly – www.tirolfly.com
Messner Mountain Museum Foto Juval: Tappeiner – www.messner-mountain-museum.it
Schreibmaschinenmuseum Partschins – www,schreibmaschinenmuseum.com

Reference to EU dispute resolution

The European Commission is providing a platform for online dispute settlement (OS): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Our e-mail address can be found at the top of the imprint.

Disclaimer

Content liability

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to the general laws according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as service providers are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances which indicate an illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. Liability in this respect, however, is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will immediately remove such content.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we can not assume any liability for these third-party contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete indications of an infringement. If we become aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove such links.

Copyright

The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The copying, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the contents on this page were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you are nevertheless aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a corresponding note. If we become aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove such content.

Pflichtangaben

Im Sinne des Gesetzvertretenden Dekrets Nr. 196/2003 nimmt der User zur Kenntnis, dass seine Daten bei seiner Anfrage und/oder Buchung für die Bearbeitung sowie für Werbung und/oder andere Informationen über unsere Aktivitäten oder unserer Partner im Tourismus- und Hotelbereich verwendet werden können.
Die Daten werden in schriftlicher Form und/oder mit magnetischer/elektronischer Hilfe und unter Einhaltung aller Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, die deren Sicherheit und Geheimhaltung gewährleisten, behandelt.

Inhaber der Datenverarbeitung ist Apartment Zielspitz. Der Betroffene kann seine Daten jederzeit kontrollieren, berichtigen, ergänzen oder löschen, indem er an Apartment Zielspitz, Max-Valier-Strasse 5, I-39020 Rabland bei Partschins, oder an info@sonnenresidence-zielspitz.it schreibt.

© Copyright – Apartment Zielspitz
Schnitzer Hubert

Max Valier Strasse 5
39020 Partschins
Südtirol/Italien
Tel +39 338 646 0123
info@sonnenresidence-zielspitz.it
Website www.sonnenresidence-zielspitz.it

Steuer Nr.: SCHHRT64A22G328W
MwSt Nr.:   02931030213

Bank: Raiffeisenkasse Partschins
IBAN: IT 79 Q 08175 58691 000301010395
BIC: RZSBIT21125

Bildmaterial

Privatarchiv Familie Schnitzer
Tourismusverein Partschins, Rabland, Töll, Helmuth Rier – www.partschins.com
Meraner Land – www.meranerland.com
Südtirol – www.suedtirol.info/de
Eisenbahnwelt Rabland – http://www.eisenbahnwelt.it
Betrieb „Landesmuseen“ – Südtiroler Landesmuseum für Landes- und Kulturgeschcihte Schloss Tirol – Verantwortlicher Direktor: Leo Andergassen
Raffeiner Orchideenwelt / Rier – www.raffeiner.net
K.u.K. Museum Bad Egart – www.onkeltaa.com
Dr. Florian Gamper – www.gufyland.com
Weingut Schloss Rametz G.m.b.H – www.rametz.com
archeoParc Schnalstal, photo: Johanna Niederkofler – www.archeoparc.it
Tirolfly – www.tirolfly.com
Messner Mountain Museum Foto Juval: Tappeiner – www.messner-mountain-museum.it
Schreibmaschinenmuseum Partschins – www,schreibmaschinenmuseum.com

Hinweis auf EU-Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden sie oben im Impressum.

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.